Thursday, August 11, 2011

Why do people say they cheated for a reason as if all those who did not cheat have no problems whaosoever?

Sorry I didn't read it all (way too long) but I can tell you people do things for reasons and when they get caught they then tell you the reasons. It does not mean that no one else has these feelings it just means that this is what they were feeling at that moment. It isn't a excuse it is what they were feeling. I am in no way justifying the behavior just defending the ability to state ones feelings that's all.

No comments:

Post a Comment