Hue Chubbuck
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Why do so many drivers hog the middle lane of the motorway, even when there is a clear lane next to them?!!?
and while we`re on the subject how about people who hog the "OVERTAKING LANE" not the fast lane is a lot of people say!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment