Hue Chubbuck
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Do you think te oakland raiders will do better next year?
i KNOW they suck this year but how about next year? we got some good players but nothings happening. i think next year they will learn how to play with each other. what do you think?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment