Monday, August 8, 2011

For tranuals: why are they rude?

I just visited Bangkok and Pathaya recently and came across alot of women. They all were really mean! I don't wanna be steriotypical but they all used to shout alot and were rude! Why?why? I wasn't mean to them. I don't want to create this impression of them in my mind

No comments:

Post a Comment